High Point Market 2015 - Preview
Mar
27
High Point Market 2015 – Preview

Hi guys!

High Point Market 2015 is almost here! The HPMKT is the largest furnishings industry trade show in the world, that brings more than 75,000 people to High Point, in the North Carolina, every six months.

High Point Market 2015 - Preview  High Point Market 2015 - Preview High Point Market 2015 Preview

Serious retail home furnishings buyers can be found in High Point twice a year because if you can’t find it in High Point…it probably doesn’t exist.

SEE ALSO: NY City Home – John Legend & Chrissy Teigen

When?

Spring: April 18-23

Fall: October 17-22

High Point Market 2015 - Preview  High Point Market 2015 - Preview High Point Market 2015 Preview 2

What to expect?

180 Buildings

11.5 Million Square Feet of Showspace

75,000 Attendees Each Market

More Than 2000 Exhibitors

100+ Countries Represented

Tens of Thousands of New Product Introductions

Approximately 10% of Attendees Are International

DelightFULL will be there with the charm of retro lighting as usual.

High Point Market 2015 - Preview  High Point Market 2015 - Preview High Point Market 2015 Preview 3

And intends to surprise the public with the new furniture pieces from Essentials Collection, such as Revolver Dining Table – made in wallnut and brass – which is certainly get a special place in the heart of all the design lovers. DelightFULL is also show you much more surprises, but for now we will leave you with the spark of curiosity…

High Point Market 2015 - Preview  High Point Market 2015 - Preview High Point Market 2015 Preview 4

DelightFULL is going to be at High Point Market with the bag full of novelties that will excite the most passive of stakeholders.

Explore our pinterest board for more inspirations. Get more ideas for your projects and find functional, stylish and sizable lighting choices.

 

 

We don't talk to strangers.
You don't want us to answer?
Thanks for Subscribing!
Sorry, we don't know what happened. Please try again later.
You are already subscribed in our Newsletter!
Get Social
COVETED EDITION
Archive
LUXXU
302 Found

Found

The document has moved here.

Circu
ESSENTIAL HOME